Never test a woman’s feelings

 

blogg 1

 

Every word you say leave deep traces in my heart and soul.

To test my feelings for you are not quite right for me.

Today it is 2 years and 5 months since we first met. It really was fate that brought us together. Since that day, everything just clicked between us in a very magical way.

Really thought that I really love to be your woman and your only. I really thought that with all my heart and soul has been given you to understand that you are a dream man in my life. But every time you test my feelings for you I get so desperate and sometimes dubious.

Try just a woman’s feelings for you if you are prepared to lose her. Are you prepared to lose me so continue to test me. For every word you write then leave deep scars in my heart and soul, and slowly but surely extinguishes the high flame that burns for you.

