I’m Your Marie. Only your.

 

This is unbelievable but true. I never thought I could feel like this again. Feel this wonderful bubbling sense in the body. But I do. And it’s YOU that makes me feel like this.

 

You have everything a woman could wish for. Your personality has seduced my soul and my heart. So in total. You make me happy. You make me whole. You make me the woman I am today. You are the best.

Habibi

Regardless of how the future will look like, you will always mean a lot to me. For You are the person I never thought I would fall for. But you took me by storm, You’ve got me to enjoy life fully. Every minute of every day we have together. I just want to be yours. Now and in the future.

blogg 18

You have seduced me. In every way. You have won my heart and my soul. Therefore my body is yours and yours alone

