Right now..it is feeling like I will never ever be happy again..I can hardly write this because I am crying…so hard and my heart is hurting..so bad..
It was not suposed to be like this..Not at all…
But…Yes I did started to like you..more and more…Every time we where together and we maked love with each other. ..my feelings got stronger and stronger..Trust me…I realy tryid to stop my feelings for you to get stronger and stronger…But…I was fighting a battle against my heart and my soul…And I lost….
I know I will be ok again…but right now…It feels like I will never be happy again…
Thinking about that I will never see you..hear your laugh..look into your sexy eyes..and never ever make love with you again…That hurts…so bad..
It will be a hard time…I will cry..so much…because I miss You….
You are the best…But…Now I have to say Goodbye….You will always have a speciel place in my heart..
I wish I was still Yours Marie…but…I am not…
To love someone it is so nice and beautiful but to loose someone…it hurts..so bad. Time to try to forgett You…

